Ysabeau S. Wilce

Ysabeau S. Wilce is the author of the Flora Segunda books, the second of which, Flora’s Dare, won the Andre Norton Award in 2009. Before she was steampunk, she was just punk, and now she is considering trying on steamgoth for size. For more info, stories, and such, check out her website at Crackpot Hall.